Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Team


Executive Office

Nick LeMasters, President & CEO

Direct:  303.606.7331 // nick@cherrycreeknorth.com

Implements at the Board’s strategic direction the BID’s plans to creatively plan, manage, and promote CCN as a premier live, work, shop/dine, stay destination including programs for marketing/communications/events; the design and maintenance of the BID’s streetscape; improvements to parking/mobility/economic development; and for advocacy with city government and other decision makers and stakeholders.

Jeanne St. Onge, Business Services Manager

Direct:  303.394.2904 // jeanne@cherrycreeknorth.com

Manages the day to day internal operations, customer and vendor relations, contract implementation, vendor and district insurance, personnel, benefits and IT administration, state filings and census, Grants, Colorado Notary, Cherry Creek Alliance, Finance Committee and Board of Directors facilitation.

 


Operations

Richard Barrett, Director of Operations

Direct:  303.606.7333 // richard@cherrycreeknorth.com

Public safety, parking management and improvements to the public rights-of-way, including streetscape and landscape.

Patrick Allison, Operations Manager

Direct:  303.606.7347 // patrick@cherrycreeknorth.com

Landscape activities, plant health care, snow removal, quality control and contractor compliance

 


Marketing, Communications & Events

 

Lisa Voss, Director of Marketing & Communications

Direct:  303.606.7335 // lisa@cherrycreeknorth.com

Public relations, events and activations, media planning

Molly Keech, Marketing & Communications Manager

Direct:  303.606.7336 // molly@cherrycreeknorth.com

Messaging, creative and design, banners and kiosks, tourism, advertising and storytelling

Kat Libby, Digital Marketing Manager

Direct:  303.835.9128 // kat@cherrycreeknorth.com

Digital strategy, social media, promotions, website and e-communications

Mary Siegwalt, Marketing Coordinator

Direct: 720.712.2211 // mary@cherrycreeknorth.com

Event & marketing coordination