Meet Our Team


Executive Office

Nick LeMasters, President & CEO

Direct:  303.606.7331 / Email:  Nick@cherrycreeknorth.com

Implements at the Board’s strategic direction the BID’s plans to creatively plan, manage, and promote CCN as a premier live, work, shop/dine, stay destination including programs for marketing/communications/events; the design and maintenance of the BID’s streetscape; improvements to parking/mobility/economic development; and for advocacy with city government and other decision makers and stakeholders.

 

Jeanne St. Onge, Business Services Manager

Direct:  303.394.2904 / Email:  Jeanne@cherrycreeknorth.com

Manages the day to day internal operations, customer and vendor relations, contract administration, personnel, benefits and IT administration, Colorado Notary, Finance Committee and Board of Directors facilitation.

 


Operations

Richard Barrett, Director of Operations

Direct:  303.606.7333 / Email:  Richard@cherrycreeknorth.com

Public safety, parking management and improvements to the public rights-of-way, including streetscape and landscape.

 

Patrick Allison, Operations Manager

Direct:  303.606.7347 / Email:  Patrick@cherrycreeknorth.com

Landscape activities, plant health care, snow removal, quality control and contractor compliance

 


Marketing, Communications & Events

Jeannie McFarland Johnson, Director of Marketing & Communications

Direct:  303.606.7335 / Email:  Jmcjohnson@cherrycreeknorth.com

Public relations, events and activations, media planning

 

 

Molly Keech, Marketing & Communications Manager

Direct:  303.606.7336 / Email:  Molly@cherrycreeknorth.com

Messaging, creative and design, banners and kiosks, advertising and storytelling

 

Kat Libby, Digital Communications & Promotions Manager

Direct:  303.835.9128 / Email:  Kat.Libby@cherrycreeknorth.com

Promotions, e-communications, website & social media