Meet Our Team


Executive Office

President & CEO

Julie Underdahl, julie@cherrycreeknorth.com

Implements at the Board’s strategic direction the BID’s plans to creatively plan, manage, and promote CCN as a premier live, work, shop/dine, stay destination including programs for marketing/communications/events;  the design and maintenance of the BID’s streetscape; improvements to parking/mobility/economic development; and for advocacy with city government and other decision makers and stakeholders.


Physical Environment

Director of Physical Environment

Susan Fry, susan@cherrycreeknorth.com

Oversight of streetscape, maintenance, operations, landscape enhancement programs and visitor experience in the public realm

 

Assistant Physical Environment Coordinator

Zach Wagner, zach@cherrycreeknorth.com

Daily streetscape, infrastructure and landscape inspection; monitoring of operations team and contractor performance; coordination with the City of Denver on work of contractors and other impacts in the public right of way 

 

Administrative Assistant 

Kate Martin, info@cherrycreeknorth.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable, office management, customer service, CCN gift card program coordinator

 

Operations Team

Roberto Sanchez, Domingo Sanchez and Rafael Sanchez, pe@cherrycreeknorth.com

Graffiti removal, snow removal, overall beautification of BID, lawn care, leaf removal and trash/recycling collection


Marketing, Communications & Events

Director of Marketing & Community Relations

Jenny Starkey, jenny@cherrycreeknorth.com  

Oversight of marketing, communications and events, media, business development and community outreach 

 

Marketing & Communications Senior Specialist

Kate Lynch, kate@cherrycreeknorth.com

Messaging, creative and design, website, banners and kiosks, advertising and storytelling 

 

Events & Outreach Senior Coordinator

Caitlyn Dehn, caitlyn@cherrycreeknorth.com

Event coordination, social media, shopping and dining directory, retail and business point of contact


Economic Development

Director of Economic Development

Brian Phetteplace, brian@cherrycreeknorth.com

Research, property owner and manager outreach, parking/mobility program, and retail development/retention programs

 

Administrative Coordinator

Marian Tuin, marian@cherrycreeknorth.com

CEO scheduling, Board and committee support, HR and administrative oversight