50% Off ALL Bottles Of Wine (with any food purchase)

Category: Dine

Location

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Friday, Apr 17, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Friday, Apr 10, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020  11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020  11am - 8pm

Details

La Merise French Bistro is offering 50% off all bottles of wine (with the purchase of food). We offer delivery, takeout and curbside pickup of these orders.

visit website