Free Set of 2 Mugs with Lid with $200 Purchase

Category: Promotions & Offers

Location

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Sunday, May 9, 2021  
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021  
  • Friday, May 7, 2021  
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021  
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021  
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021  
  • Monday, May 3, 2021  
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021  
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021  
  • Friday, Apr 30, 2021  
  • Thursday, Apr 29, 2021  
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021  

Details

Spend $200 and receive a free set of 2 Mugs with Lid.

Disclaimers: Free gift available April 20 - May 9, 2021, or while supplies last. Gift cards and taxes do not count toward the minimum purchase requirement. Available in Le Creuset Signature Stores; not available in Le Creuset Outlet Stores. May not be combined with other offers. No adjustments to prior purchases. Offer subject to change without notice.