Pizzability Happy Hour

Categories: Happy HourDine

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2019 2pm - 5pm
  • + 114 more

Location

Pizzability - 250 Steele Street

Details

$1 off all Brewability craft beer and wine
$2.00 slices of cheese pizza