JW Marriott Denver Tasting Tuesdays

Category: Happy Hour

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • + 5 more

Location

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek - 150 Clayton Lane

Details

The JW Marriott Denver has partnered with Denver's Blanchard Family Wines to offer complimentary wine tastings every Tuesday evening in the lobby.

Blanchard Family Wines is the story of how wine can bring people together, build bridges and ignite passions that make dreams come true.

The heartbeat of Cherry Creek, the JW Marriott Denver offers 199 sophisticated guest rooms and suites. The hotel is home to Social Fare, which serves breakfast, lunch & dinner daily.

visit website