JW Marriott Denver Tasting Tuesdays

Category: Happy Hour

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • + 15 more

Location

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek - 150 Clayton Lane

Details

The JW Marriott Denver has partnered with Denver's Blanchard Family Wines to offer complimentary wine tastings every Tuesday evening in the lobby.

Blanchard Family Wines is the story of how wine can bring people together, build bridges and ignite passions that make dreams come true.

The heartbeat of Cherry Creek, the JW Marriott Denver offers 199 sophisticated guest rooms and suites. The hotel is home to Social Fare, which serves breakfast, lunch & dinner daily.

visit website