Taco & Tequila Tuesday at SOL!

Categories: Happy HourDine

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 3pm to close
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 3pm to close
  • + 8 more

Location

SOL Mexican Cocina - 200 Columbine Street

Details

Taco Tuesday at SOL Mexican Cocina!
Enjoy $2 Street Tacos and $5 House Margaritas every Tuesday from 3 pm to close.
Live Music from 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm.

visit website