Weekend Brunch

Categories: Weekend BrunchDine

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 open until 3pm
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 open until 3pm
  • + 36 more

Location

SOL Mexican Cocina - 200 Columbine Street

Details

Enjoy the best Huevos Rancheros, Chilaquiles and Machaca in town! Join the fun for $3 Mimosas and Live Music every Sunday.

visit website