Yappy Hour Friday

Categories: Happy HourDine

Past Dates & Times

  • Friday, Jun 14, 2019 5pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Aug 31, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Aug 24, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Aug 17, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Aug 10, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Aug 3, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jul 27, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jul 20, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jul 13, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jul 6, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jun 29, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Jun 22, 2018 4pm - 8pm

Location

Moxy Denver Cherry Creek - 240 Josephine Street

Details

Dog owners are encouraged to bring their pups to happy hour at the dog-friendly Cherry Creek Beer Garden. Dogs will enjoy dog-friendly beer options of Bowser Beer and Porky Pug Porter, dog treats, and toys, while their humans indulge in deals on select sausage bites and $5 grab cans.

visit website