Yuletide Carolers

Category: Holiday Events

Location

Dates and Times

Add to Calendar

Details

Singing loud for all to hear, the Yuletide Carolers are back this year. Join us for festive songs on weekday and weekend afternoons, starting on Small Business Saturday. For 10 days throughout the season, holiday carolers will perform in Fillmore Plaza and locations throughout Cherry Creek North.

Dates:

Friday, November 29 
12pm - 2pm

Saturday, November 30 (Small Business Saturday
11am - 1pm

Friday, December 6 
12pm - 2pm

Saturday, December 7 
11am - 1pm

Friday, December 13 
12pm - 2pm

Saturday, December 14 (Winter Fest) 
10am - 12pm
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Sunday, December 15 
12pm - 2pm

Friday, December 20 
12pm - 2pm

Saturday, December 21 
10am - 12pm
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Sunday, December 22 
12pm - 2pm