Baja Happy Hour

Categories: Happy HourDine

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 3pm-6pm
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 3pm - 6pm
  • + 21 more

Location

SOL Mexican Cocina - 200 Columbine Street

Details

Join us every weekday for drink specials, street tacos, grilled sweet corn, firecracker quesadilla, and our signature Hot & Raw Ceviche. Happy Hour is Monday - Friday from 3 pm to 6 pm.

visit website