Free Wine Tastings

Category: Shop

Dates and Times

  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • + 28 more

Location

Vineyard Wine Shop - 261 Fillmore Street

Details

Head to Vineyard Wine Shop every Friday and Saturday from 2-6pm for complimentary tastings. Follow their Instagram for more information on featured wines and themes of the week! 

visit website