Free Wine Tastings

Category: Shop

Dates and Times

  • Friday, Jun 21, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 2pm - 6pm
  • + 46 more

Location

Vineyard Wine Shop - 261 Fillmore Street

Details

Head to Vineyard Wine Shop every Friday and Saturday from 2-6pm for complimentary tastings. Follow their Instagram for more information on featured wines and themes of the week! 

visit website